Meet the people behind Cincinnati Blue Line Foundation

Board Of Directors

Charles Williams - President

Wealth Management Advisor
Park Avenue Securities

James Whalen - Vice President

Director of Public Safety
University of Cincinnati

Terry Sherman - Secretary

Cincinnati Public Schools

Ken Kober - Treasurer

Police Officer
Cincinnati Police Department

Kam Misleh - Director

Skyline Chili

Michael Allen - Director

Michael Allen & Assoc.

Dan Hils - Director

Fraternal Order of Police

Sylvia Hendon - Director

District Court of Appeals

Daniel Vogelpohl - Director

Wealth Dimensions Group, Ltd

Rob Ludwig - Director

Founder & President
RJL Insurance Group

Gil Hyland - Director

Business Development
Cooper Electric

Official Partners

Join the elite, become a member of the Founders Circle.

The Founders Circle is a prestigious group for the first 20 individuals to make a donation of $20,000 or more, showing their commitment to their community, and marking them as a founder to the Cincinnati Blue Foundation.

Call 513-376-7369 to learn more.